Search in website

Benefit from MoF Services for the Private Sector

MoF provides the private sector with 16 services classified under five categories, including: Tax Certificates, GCC Economic Integration, e-Dirham Services, Supplier Services, and Customer Care. Up until now, nine of these services are fully automated. Users can access some of them via the MoF smart application, while others related to granting authorities can be accessed online in order to submit the required documents.


Provide Support Services to GCC Economic Integration


E-Dirham Services


Suppliers Services and Respond to Financial Inquiries


Communicate with Customers