Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login
  • عربي
  • Accessibility
  • Help
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • Communication Channels
  • Text to Speech
UAE Federal Budget 2019 - Highest in the Country’s History
The UAE has allocated a magnanimous budget for the fiscal year 2019, AED 60.3 billion, the largest budget in the country’s history, with zero deficit

To transform the unprecedented Vision 2021 into reality, UAE is fostering development and achieving excellence in significant areas, including healthcare, education, a knowledge-based economy, a cohesive society, a safe, fair judiciary and sustainable infrastructure. The allocations for Budget 2019 ensure that UAE government ministries are able to work on their initiatives to realise Vision 2021.

Quote
Citizens are our top priority. We have allocated the bulk of the budget to ensure their prosperity, health, education and security.
Quote
HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum
Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai

The large budget for 2019 strategically assist the UAE government and ministries with achieving Vision 2021 through innovative projects and initiatives. The UAE government has also introduced new policies to increase economic growth by fostering businesses and investment in the region, including changes to the country’s sponsorship system and new regulations that permit companies to operate without a physical office.

Heading
The Largest Budget in the history of UAE, with zero deficits
Budget 2019 represents a 17.3% increase from 2018: AED51.3 billion to AED60.3 billion
Circle
Border
Circle
Border
Circle
Government Affairs SECTOR

A total of AED22.6 billion, or 37.5% of the total budget, allocated to the Department of Government Affairs, AED2.5 billion is allocated to the policies programme to maintain clear policies that support the nation’s relations regionally and globally; AED944 million allocated to improving the judicial system of the nation; AED1.6 billion or 2.74% of the total budget allocated to support infrastructure and economy development; and AED20.9 billion, or 34.8%, earmarked for social development.

Mustache
Icon
2.4
billion
Policies programme
Border
944
million
Judicial system
Border
1.6
billion
Infrastructure and
economy development
Border
20.9
billion
Social development
Border
Social Development & Social Benefits

With a strong focus on social development and building a society that enables the highest living standards, the largest portion of the UAE’s budget for 2019 has been allocated to social development and social benefits, estimated at AED25.4 billion, represents 42.2% of the total budget.
HE Younis Haji Al Khoori said: “MoF has been keen on developing the federal general budget for the fiscal year 2019 to achieve the vision and direction of the UAE's wise leadership, who stressed the need to provide a decent life for retired citizens and military personnel, provide the highest security and justice services for both nationals and residents and provide world-class educational programs, as they aid future generations reach a knowledge-based economy."

Mustache
Icon
5,213
million
Healthcare
Border
10,233
million
Social protection
Border
1,626.7
million
Entertainment,
culture & religion
Border
10,146.8
million
Education
Border
1,147.2
million
Housing programme
Allocation for Federal Projects

Financial allocations for projects implemented by ministries and federal entities are recorded at a value of AED841 million, in addition to the projects implemented by the Federal Authority for Electricity and Water, which are estimated at AED1.2 billion.

Icon
AED1.5 bn
Housing
Programme
Icon
AED171 m
Space
Agency
Icon
AED4 m
Ministry of
Education
Icon
AED251 m
Ministry of the
Interior
Icon
AED10 m
Ministry of Health
and Community
Protection
Icon
AED66.5 m
Ministry of Foreign
Affairs & International
Cooperation
Icon
AED5 m
Ministry
of Justice
Icon
AED497 m
Ministry
of Infrastructure
Development

Page last updated : 25/06/2019 11:11 AM

مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية
الميزانية الاتحادية للسنة المالية 2019 لدولة الإمارات هي الأكبر في تاريخ الدولة
اعتمدت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ميزانية ضخمة للسنة المالية 2019 بلغت قيمتها 60.3 مليار درهم، وهي تعد الميزانية الأكبر في تاريخ الدولة بدون عجز.

وتركز دولة الإمارات على تعزيز التنمية وتحقيق التميز في خمسة محاور مهمة تشمل الرعاية الصحية والتعليم وبناء اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة وبناء مجتمع آمن ومتماسك وقضاء عادل وبنية تحتية مستدامة، وذلك بما يتوافق مع رؤية الإمارات 2021. وتم توزيع اعتمادات الميزانية العامة للاتحاد للسنة المالية 2019 بما يضمن قدرة الوزارات الحكومية على تنفيذ مبادراتها واستراتيجياتها لتحقيق رؤية الإمارات 2021.

Quote
المواطن على رأس أولوياتنا، وخصصنا الجزء الأكبر من الميزانية لضمان رخائه، وصحته، وتعليمه، وأمنه
Quote
صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم
نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء

تم تخصيص الجزء الأكبر من الميزانية العامة للاتحاد للسنة المالية 2019 لمساعدة حكومة الإمارات والوزارات على تحقيق رؤية الإمارات 2021 من خلال إطلاق وتنفيذ مشاريع ومبادرات مبتكرة. كما تبنت حكومة دولة الإمارات سياسات جديدة لتعزيز النمو الاقتصادي من خلال دعم الشركات وتوفير بيئة أعمال ديناميكية محفزة للاستثمار في المنطقة، واشتملت هذه السياسات على إدخال تعديلات في نظام الكفالة في الدولة وإصدار لوائح جديدة تسمح للشركات بمزاولة أنشطتها من دون الحاجة لوجود مكتب فعلي.

Heading
الميزانية الاتحادية الأكبر في تاريخ دولة الإمارات من دون عجز
إجمالي إعتمادات الميزانية للسنة المالية 2019 تزيد عن إعتمادات سنة 2018 بنسبة 17.3% ، أي من 51.3 مليار درهم إلى 60.3 مليار درهم
Circle
Border
Circle
Border
Circle
قطاع الشؤون الحكومية

تم تخصيص لقطاع الشؤون الحكومية العامة اعتمادات مالية بقيمة 22.6 مليار درهم أي ما نسبته %37.5 من إجمالي الميزانية، كما خصص 2.5 مليار درهم لبرنامج المحافظة على سياسات واضحة تدعم علاقات الدولة إقليمياً وعالمياً، و944 مليون درهم لتطوير أداء السلطة القضائية في الدولة لتقديم خدمات قضائية متميزة. وتم تخصيص 1.6 مليار درهم، أي ما نسبته %2.74 من إجمالي الميزانية، لدعم البنية التحتية والاقتصادية، في حين حظيت التنمية الاجتماعية باعتمادات مالية بقيمة 20.9 مليار درهم وبنسبة %34.8. ​​​

Mustache
Icon
2.4
مليار درهم
برنامج السياسات
Border
944
مليون درهم
السلطة القضائية
Border
1.6
مليار درهم
البنية التحتية
والتنمية الاقتصادية
Border
20.9
مليار درهم
التنمية الاجتماعية
Border
التنمية الاجتماعية والمنافع الاجتماعية

حظيت القطاعات ذات العلاقة المباشرة برفاهية المواطنين ومستوى معيشتهم والخدمات المقدمة لهم بالنصيب الأكبر من الميزانية العامة للاتحاد للسنة المالية 2019، حيث بلغت تقديرات البرامج المخصصة للتنمية الاجتماعية والمنافع الاجتماعية 25.4 مليار درهم، ما نسبته %42.2 من إجمالي الميزانية العامة.
قال سعادة يونس حاجي الخوري، وكيل وزارة المالية: "حرصت وزارة المالية في تطويرها لمشروع الميزانية العامة للاتحاد للسنة المالية 2019 على تحقيق رؤية وتوجيهات القيادة الرشيدة لدولة الإمارات، والتي شددت على ضرورة توفير سبل الحياة الكريمة للعاملين المتقاعدين من المدنيين والعسكريين، وتقديم أرقى خدمات الأمن وتحقيق العدالة لمواطني الدولة والمقيمين فيها، وتقديم برامج تعليمية متميزة، لما لها من دور في بناء جيل المستقبل للوصول إلى اقتصاد مبني على المعرفة."

Mustache
Icon
5,213
مليون درهم
الرعاية الصحية
Border
10,233
مليون درهم
الحماية الاجتماعية
Border
1,626.7
مليون درهم
الترفيه والثقافة والدين
Border
10,146.8
مليون درهم
التعليم
Border
1,147.2
مليون درهم
برامج الإسكان
الاعتمادات المالية للمشروعات الاتحادية

تم إدراج اعتمادات مالية للمشروعات التي تنفذها الوزارات والهيئات الاتحادية بقيمة 841 مليون درهم، بالإضافة إلى المشروعات التي تقوم بتنفيذها الهيئة الاتحادية للكهرباء والماء والتي تقدر بـ 1.2 مليار درهم.

Icon
1.5 مليار درهم
مشروعات برنامج
الشيخ زايد للإسكان
Icon
171 مليار درهم
مشروعات وكالة
الإمارات للفضاء
Icon
4 مليار درهم
مشروعات وزارة
التربية والتعليم
Icon
251 مليار درهم
مشروعات
وزارة الداخلية
Icon
10 مليار درهم
مشروعات وزارة
الصحة ووقاية المجتمع
Icon
66.5 مليار درهم
مشروعات وزارة الخارجية
والتعاون الدولي
Icon
5 مليار درهم
مشروعات
وزارة العدل
Icon
497 مليار درهم
مشاريع وزارة
تطوير البنية التحتية

تقييم الصفحة
|
آخر تحديث للصفحة : 25/06/2019 11:15 ص