Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login

Media Contact

The Government Communication Department is in charge of developing and implementing an integrated strategy for internal and external communications, in accordance with the guidance of the Government Communication Office of the Federal Government and the government directions. It also takes responsibility for discussing areas of communication and partnership with various government institutions in order to support the policies, programmes and strategic plan of the ministry.

In addition, the department conducts several information activities and develops tools to communicate effectively with various categories of customers and the public, organises internal information activities of the ministry, encourages the optimal use of communication skills and tools, oversees the use of Corporate Identity Applications and manages the MoF website and social media channels; coordinating with various ministry departments.

 ​​
 

Contact the Government Communication Department

Saif Ali Al Khatri
Director of Governmental Communication Department

+971 4 311 0500

saalkhatri@mof.gov.ae

Azza Ali Ahmed Al Jasmi
Director of Media Communication Division

+971 4 311 0572

aaahmed@mof.gov.ae

Jameela Bin Haider
Head of Protocol & Events section

+971 4 3110567

jahaider@mof.gov.ae

​​​

Government Communication Department Structure​

The Government Communication Department is made up of two divisions; one for coordination and follow-up, the other for partnership relations, social responsibility and happiness.

The Media and Electronic Communication Division

The Media and Electronic Communication Division has departments working on media relations, news editing and monitoring and archiving.

The tasks handled by this department include the development of innovative media plans and media campaigns to enhance MoF’s presence in the media and the provision of technical support to official spokespersons.

All media activities are prepared and implemented, including news updates, online bulletins, stories and media reports. In addition the team monitors and archives financial and economic news, prepares media and analytical reports on published news, and publishes and archives MoF's own activities and events.

The MoF website, social media channels and corporate identity are also managed by the department, whereby the principles of creativity and excellence are upheld by applying approved quality standards, and taking into account the evaluation standards set by the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority.

Content management, development, preparing awareness-raising campaigns for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn and YouTube all come under the authority of the department, as does the overseeing of advertising material, promotion of MoF's programmes, projects and work, and implementing and developing a corporate identity.

 
Institutional and Community Partnership Division

This division deals with three strategic themes related to MoF’s work and plans, namely:

Partnership Relations; A department manages relations with local and international partners. This is achieved via effective communication, concluding agreements, and organising meetings according to the applicable policies at MoF. It also monitors partner views and feedback by carrying out surveys.

Social Responsibility; A department handles the organising of events and internal activities for employees, initiatives and awareness-raising campaigns for various segments of society. It also highlights the ministry's role and commitment to social and national responsibilities in various fields.

Happiness; In line with its commitment to implement government plans and programmes, as well as the “Ministry of Finance… Happiest Ministry” initiative launched by the Minister of Finance, MoF aims to increase the happiness levels of the public.

The Government Communication Department seeks to organise campaigns to make employees happy, to develop plans to achieve partner satisfaction, to meet the needs of media personnel, and to raise awareness of positive concepts and happiness in the community




Page last updated : 25/04/2018 9:18 AM

مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية

التواصل مع الفريق الإعلامي

تتولى إدارة الاتصال الحكومي في وزارة المالية وضع وتنفيذ استراتيجية م​تكاملة للاتصال الداخلي والخارجي وفقاً لتوجيهات مكتب الاتصال الحكومي التابع للحكومة الاتحادية والتوجهات الحكومية. وتقوم أيضاً في بحث مجالات التواصل الإعلامي والشراكة مع مختلف المؤسسات الحكومية بما يدعم سياسات وبرامج الوزارة وخطتها الاستراتيجية.

وتشمل مهام هذه الإدارة أيضاً القيام بمختلف الأنشطة الإعلامية وتطوير أدوات التواصل الفعال مع مختلف فئات المتعاملين والجمهور، إدارة وتنظيم الأنشطة الإعلامية الداخلية في الوزارة وتشجيع الاستخدام الأمثل لمهارات وأدوات الاتصال، الإشراف على تطبيقات الهوية المؤسسية للوزارة وإدارة وتطوير محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي بالتنسيق مع مختلف إدارات الوزارة.

​​  ​​
​​
 

تواصل مع فريق إدارة الاتصالات الحكومية

سيف علي الخاطري
مدير إدارة الاتصال الحكومي

+971 4 311 0500

saalkhatri@mof.gov.ae

عزة علي أحمد الجسمي
رئيس قسم الاتصال الإعلامي

+971 4 311 0572

aaahmed@mof.gov.ae

جميلة بن حيدر
رئيـس قسم الشراكة المؤسسية والمجتمعية

+971 4 3110567

jahaider@mof.gov.ae

​​​

الهيكل التنظيمي الداخلي لإدارة الاتصال الحكومي​

ويتألف الهيكل التنظيمي الداخلي لإدارة الاتصال الحكومي من قسمين؛ الأول مخصص للتنسيق والمتابعة والقسم الآخر لإدارة علاقات الشراكة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والسعادة.

قسم الإعلام والاتصالات الإلكترونية

يُعنى قسم الاتصال الإعلامي والإلكتروني بإدارة العلاقات الإعلامية والتحرير الصحفي والرصد والأرشفة.

وتتعدد مهام هذا القسم لتشمل إعداد خطط إعلامية مبتكرة وحملات إعلامية مخططة لتعزيز الحضور الإعلامي لوزارة المالية وتقديم الدعم الفني للمتحدثين الرسميين.

ويقوم أيضاً بإعداد وتنفيذ الأجندة والأنشطة الإعلامية بما في ذلك تحديثات الأخبار الصحفية والنشرات الإلكترونية والتقارير الإعلامية؛ كما يتولى إدارة ورصد الأخبار المالية والاقتصادية وإعداد تقارير إعلامية وتحليلية بشأن ما ينشر منها وتصوير أنشطة وفعاليات الوزارة ونشرها وأرشفتها.​

ومن ضمن مسؤوليات القسم أيضاً إدارة الموقع الإلكتروني ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي والتصميم والهوية المؤسسية، وضمان الإبداع والتميز من خلال تطبيق معايير الجودة المعتمدة ومراعاة معايير التقييم التي تضعها الهيئة الاتحادية لتنظيم الاتصالات.

كما يقوم قسم الاتصال الإعلامي والإلكتروني بإعداد المحتوى والحملات التوعوية وإدارة وتفعيل حسابات الوزارة على الفيسبوك وتويتر وإنستغرام ولينكد إن ويوتيوب؛ بالإضافة إلى الإشراف على المواد الإعلانية والترويج لبرامج ومشاريع وأعمال الوزارة وتطبيق وتطوير الهوية المؤسسية.

 
قسم الشراكة المؤسسية والمجتمعية

يُعنى هذا القسم بثلاثة محاور استراتيجية في عمل وخطط وزارة المالية وهي:

إدارة علاقات الشراكة: يتولى القسم إدارة علاقات الشراكة مع الشركاء المحليين والدوليين في إطار تواصل فعال وعقد اتفاقات وتنظيم لقاءات تلتزم بالسياسات المعمول بها في الوزارة وترصد آراء الشركاء من خلال استطلاعات الرأي.

المسؤولية الإجتماعية: إدارة المسؤولية الاجتماعية هي جزء من مهام هذا القسم الذي يتولى تنظيم الفعاليات والأنشطة الداخلية للموظفين والمبادرات والحملات التوعوية لمختلف فئات الجمهور والمجتمع وإبراز دور الوزارة والتزامها بمسؤوليتها المجتمعية والوطنية في مختلف المجالات.

السعادة: إسعاد الجمهور هدف تسعى له وزارة المالية التزاماً بالخطط والبرامج الحكومية وتنفيذاً لمبادرة "وزارة المالية ..أسعد وزارة" التي أطلقها سمو وزير المالية.

وتسعى إدارة الاتصال الحكومي من خلال هذه الإدارة إلى تنظيم حملات لإسعاد الموظفين، ووضع خطط لتحقيق رضا الشركاء وتلبية احتياجات الإعلاميين وإسعادهم، ونشر الوعي بمفاهيم الإيجابية والسعادة في المجتمع.



​​

تقييم الصفحة
|
آخر تحديث للصفحة : 17/04/2018 08:24 ص