Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login

MoF Annual Gathering 2018

This forum represents a platform through which the Ministry of Finance identifies strategic partners and Ministry staff who have actively contributed to its strategic objectives and national initiatives. The event was held in the presence of HE Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs, HE Younis Haji Al Khouri, Undersecretary of the Ministry of Finance, Assistant Undersecretaries and Directors of the departments, as well as employees of the Ministry.

During the forum, Al Tayer reviewed MoF's most prominent achievements, most significantly the UAE’s top rankings in 11 indicators of global competitiveness within six global competitiveness reports, the establishment and issue of three federal laws on value added tax, the adoption of four initiatives on the subject of fiscal policy during the 2017 meetings of the UAE government, and the launch of three systems for internal services and full digital technology. Also highlighted were the UAE's conclusion in 2017 of 113 agreements to avoid double taxation on income, 76 agreements for the protection and promotion of investment, and eight agreements for the exchange of information for tax purposes.

Al Tayer stressed the importance of the MoF Annual Gathering as an occasion to strengthen the Ministry’s strategic partnerships with various governmental and private bodies as well as to honour distinguished employees.

MoF Annual Gathering 2017

The Ministry of Finance organised the 2017 Annual Gathering in Dubai as part of its continuous efforts to promote partnerships and the values of happiness and positivity. The forum is a platform on which the Ministry celebrates its strategic partners and distinguished employees who have contributed to achieving its strategic objectives and initiatives. The meeting was held in the presence of HE Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs, HE Younis Haji Al Khouri, Undersecretary of the Ministry of Finance, Assistant Undersecretaries of the Ministry, Directors, Heads of Departments and staff, as well as a number of the Ministry's strategic partners.

At the event, Shamma Yousef Abdel Ghani, Executive Vice President of Innovation, highlighted the strategic plan 2017-2021 and Mozah Kif, CEO of Happiness and Positivity, presented a talk on happiness and positivity.

The Ministry of Finance honoured its strategic partners for their continued support and applauded the Government Innovation Team for winning the Mohammed bin Rashid Award for Excellence in Government Performance in the category of “Best Government Agency in the Field of Innovation”. The Ministry also acknowledged HE Younis Haji Al-Khouri for receiving the Order of the Prime Minister for the category of “Best Undersecretary of the Federal Government”.

Outstanding employees, who received a significantly higher than expected report during the Federal Government's 2016 Performance Appraisal process, were also honoured, as were the winners of the Proposal System in the following categories; Most Responsive Staff Member, Most Applied Proposal Officer, and Most Responsive Management Department. The winning teams in the 2016 Operational Plan initiatives were also honoured for their significant contributions towards the achievement of the Ministry's strategic objectives and its mission of global leadership in financial management.

MoF Annual Gathering 2016

The Ministry of Finance’s annual gathering is an important platform upon which to honour strategic partners and distinguished employees who have contributed significantly to the achievement of the Ministry’s objectives and initiatives. The 2016 forum was held in the presence of HE Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs, HE Younis Haji Al Khouri, Undersecretary of MoF, Assistant Undersecretaries of the MoF and other ministries, a number of heads of departments and sections, as well as MoF staff and representatives of strategic partners.

The forum included a discussion on government innovation in the UAE, with Lt Col Mohammed Ismail Al Harmoudi, Director of the Ministry of Interior’s Innovation Center, and Fatima Yousef Al Naqbi, the Chief Executive Officer of Innovation at MoF. Chaired by Faisal Ali Al Mansouri, Director of Strategic Planning and Performance Department, the session reviewed the historical features of the government’s concept of innovation as well as its vision, aspirations and achievements fulfilled in this field.

During the event, the MoF's strategic partners, at the forefront of which are ministries, distinguished federal entities and local departments, were honoured for the effective support they provide to the Ministry. The event also honoured distinguished employees who had shown outstanding performances in 2015 and received ratings that exceeded expectations according to the results of the performance management system for federal government employees across the UAE.

The strategic partners honoured during the event included the Ministry of Cabinet Affairs and The Future, Ministry of Justice, Ministry of Interior, Ministry of Economy, Ministry of Infrastructure Development, Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation, Ministry of Health and Community Protection, Federal Customs Authority, Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates, Federal National Council, United Arab Emirates University, National Statistics Centre, Emirates Investment Authority and National Media Council.

MoF hosts 2018 Annual Forum to honour strategic partners and distinguished employees

​​​​​​​Dubai, 17 April 2018: In line with its objective to promote an environment conducive to achievement, excellence and innovation, the Ministry of Finance (MoF) hosted today its 2018 Annual Forum at the Four Seasons Hotel in Dubai Jumeirah. The forum is an occasion to celebrate the Ministry’s strategic partners and distinguished employees who have actively contributed to the achievement of the Ministry’s strategic objectives and national initiatives...

Read more
MoF hosts 2017 Annual Forum to honour its strategic partners and distinguished employees

​​​​​​​In line with its objectives to promote collaboration and spread happiness as well as positivity, the Ministry of Finance (MoF) recently hosted the 2017 Annual Forum at the Four Seasons Hotel in Dubai. The Annual Forum was held to celebrate the Ministry’s strategic partnerships and distinguished employees, who have contributed to the achievement of the Ministry’s strategic objectives...

Read more
Ministry of Finance holds its 2016 Annual Forum
11/05/2016

مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية
  • عربي
  • سهولة التصفح
  • المساعدة
  • إتصل بنا
  • خريطة الموقع
  • قنوات التواصل
  • قراءة الصفحة

ملتقى وزارة المالية السنوي – 2018

يشكل هذا الملتقى منصة تحتفي الوزارة من خلالها بالشركاء الاستراتيجيين وموظفي الوزارة الذين ساهموا بشكل فعال في تحقيق أهداف الوزارة الاستراتيجية ومبادراتها الوطنية. وقد تمت دعوة موظفي الوزارة والشركاء الاستراتيجيين، وقد اتسم الملتقى بأجواء داعمة للإنجاز والتميز والابتكار، وعقد الملتقى بحضور معالي عبيد حميد الطاير وزير الدولة للشؤون المالية، وسعادة يونس حاجي الخوري وكيل وزارة المالية، والوكلاء المساعدين ومدراء الإدارات وموظفي الوزارة.

وخلال الملتقى، استعرض معالي عبيد حميد الطاير أبرز إنجازات وزارة المالية وفي مقدمتها حصول الدولة على المركز الأول عالمياً في 11 مؤشر من مؤشرات التنافسية العالمية ضمن 6 تقارير عالمية للتنافسية، وإرساء المنظومة الضريبية شاملاً لإصدار 3 قوانين اتحادية بشأن ضريبة القيمة المضافة والضريبة الانتقائية والإجراءات الضريبية، واعتماد 4 مبادرات ضمن موضوع السياسة المالية خلال الاجتماعات السنوية لحكومة دولة الإمارات لعام 2017، وإطلاق 3 أنظمة للخدمات الداخلية الإلكترونية المطلقة، بالإضافة إلى إبرام الدولة لـ 113 إتفاقية لتجنب الازدواج الضريبي على الدخل و76 إتفاقية لحماية وتشجيع الاستثمار، و8 اتفاقيات لتبادل المعلومات للأغراض الضريبية لغاية عام 2017.

وأكد معالي عبيد حميد الطاير على أهمية الملتقى السنوي لوزارة المالية باعتباره مناسبة لتعزيز الشراكات الاستراتيجية التي تجمع الوزارة مع مختلف الجهات الحكومية والخاصة ولتكريم الموظفين المتميزين.

ملتقى وزارة المالية السنوي – 2017

نظمت وزارة المالية الملتقى السنوي 2017 في دبي في إطار سعيها الدائم لتعزيز الشراكة وقيم السعادة والإيجابية، إذ يشكل الملتقى منصة تحتفي من خلالها الوزارة بشركائها الاستراتيجيين وموظفيها المتميزين، الذين ساهموا في تحقيق أهدافها ومبادراتها الاستراتيجية، ومحطة مميزة لتعزيز شراكاتها. وعقد الملتقى بحضور معالي عبيد حميد الطاير وزير الدولة للشؤون المالية، وسعادة يونس حاجي الخوري، وكيل وزارة المالية، والوكلاء المساعدين بالوزارة والمدراء ورؤساء الأقسام والموظفين، إلى جانب نخبة من شركاء الوزارة الاستراتيجيين من الجهات الحكومية والخاصة.

تضمن الملتقى العديد من الفعاليات والفقرات الشيقة، حيث استعرضت شما يوسف عبدالغني، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للابتكار الخطة الاستراتيجية 2017-2021، كما تم تخصيص فقرة حول السعادة والإيجابية قدمتها السيدة موزة كيف، الرئيس التنفيذي للسعادة والإيجابية.

وشهدت فعاليات الملتقى تكريم شركاء الوزارة الاستراتيجيين على دعمهم المتواصل، وتكريم فريق الابتكار الحكومي عن فوز الوزارة في جائزة محمد بن راشد للأداء الحكومي المتميز عن فئة أفضل جهة حكومية في مجال الابتكار. كما كرمت الوزارة سعادة يونس حاجي الخوري تلقيه وسام رئيس مجلس الوزراء عن فئة أفضل وكيل وزارة في الحكومة الاتحادية.

وتم تكريم الموظفين المتميزين الحاصلين على تقرير يفوق التوقعات بشكل ملحوظ عن تقييم الأداء للحكومة الاتحادية لعام 2016، وتكريم الفائزين عن نظام الاقتراحات، وهم الموظف الأكثر تقديماً للاقتراحات، والموظف الأكثر تطبيقاً للاقتراحات، والإدارة الأكثر تطبيقاً للاقتراحات. وقامت الوزارة أيضاً بتكريم الفرق الفائزة في مبادرات الخطة التشغيلية لعام 2016، التي قدمت إسهامات كبيرة في سبيل تحقيق أهداف الوزارة الاستراتيجية ورسالتها في الريادة العالمية في مجال الإدارة المالية.

ملتقى وزارة المالية السنوي – 2016

نظمت وزارة المالية ملتقاها السنوي لعام 2016 الذي يعد منصة هامة تكرم الوزارة من خلالها شركائها الاستراتيجيين والموظفين المتميزين الذين ساهموا بشكل فاعل في تحقيق أهدافها ومبادراتها. وعُقد الملتقى السنوي بحضور معالي عبيد حميد الطاير وزير الدولة للشؤون المالية، وسعادة يونس حاجي الخوري وكيل وزارة المالية، والوكلاء المساعدين في وزارة المالية وعدد من الوزارات، ومجموعة من مدراء الإدارات والأقسام وموظفي الوزارة، بالإضافة إلى ممثلين عن شركاء الوزارة الاستراتيجيين.

وتضمنت فعاليات الملتقى جلسة حوارية حول الابتكار الحكومي في دولة الإمارات، شارك فيها الرائد محمد اسماعيل الهرمودي مدير مركز وزارة الداخلية للابتكار، وفاطمة يوسف النقبي، الرئيس التنفيذي للابتكار الحكومي في وزارة المالية، وأدار الجلسة فيصل علي المنصوري، مدير إدارة التخطيط الاستراتيجي والأداء، واستعرضت الجلسة الملامح التاريخية لمفهوم الابتكار الحكومي والرؤى والتطلعات والإنجازات التي تم تحقيقها في هذا المجال.

وتم خلال الملتقى السنوي تكريم شركاء الوزارة الاستراتيجيين الذين قدموا دعماً حقيقياً وفاعلاً لوزارة المالية، وفي مقدمتهم الوزارات والهيئات الاتحادية المتميزة، والدوائر المحلية المتميزة. كما تم تكريم الموظفين المتميزين خلال عام 2015 والحاصلين على تقدير يفوق التوقعات بحسب نتائج نظام إدارة الأداء لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية على مستوى الوزارة.

وشملت قائمة الشركاء الاستراتيجيين المكرمين خلال الملتقى كل من وزارة شؤون مجلس الوزراء والمستقبل، وزارة العدل، وزارة الداخلية، وزارة الاقتصاد، وزارة تطوير البنية التحتية، وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين، وزارة الصحة ووقاية المجتمع، الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك، مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي، المجلس الوطني الاتحادي، جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، المركز الوطني للإحصاء، جهاز الإمارات للاستثمار، والمجلس الوطني للإعلام.

وزارة المالية تنظم الملتقى السنوي 2018 لتكريم شركائها الاستراتيجيين وموظفيها المتميزين

دبي، 17 أبريل 2018: في إطار سعيها الدائم لخلق بيئة داعمة للإنجاز والتميز والابتكار، نظمت وزارة المالية اليوم الملتقى السنوي 2018 في فندق الفورسيزنز – جميرا في دبي، والذي يشكل منصة

إقرأ المزيد
وزارة المالية تنظم الملتقى السنوي 2017 لتكريم شركائها الاستراتيجيين وموظفيها المتميزين

في إطار تعزيز الشراكة وقيم السعادة والايجابية، نظمت وزارة المالية اليوم الملتقى السنوي 2017 في فندق الفورسيزنز في دبي، ويعد الملتقى منصة تحتفي من خلالها الوزارة بشركائها...

إقرأ المزيد
Ministry of Finance holds its 2016 Annual Forum
11/05/2016