Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login

COFOG Standards Manual

​​​​​​​​​​ COFOG divides various types of public services into three levels (Divisions, Groups and Classes) related to objectives and expenditure according to purpose and service type whether it is collective (CS) or individual (IS).

According to the 2015 Government Finance Statistics Manual issued by IMF, the Manual provides employees in the field of accounting, finance and GFS with various types of public services such as general, economic, and commercial services. It also covers labour affairs, energy, transport, industry, tourism, R&D, environment protection, housing, community development, health, education, culture and social protection. A numeric coding system is used to unify the language and codes of government statistics for a better readability and understanding.

The Manual uses a numeric coding system - the numeral “7” is prefixed to each item and followed by indicative numbers. For example, the number 701 refers to general services, 7011 to the executive and legislative organs, and the number 70111 refers to collective services and so on, in order to enable all the employees working in GFS to follow the same coding.

COFOG Standards Manual​​​​

​​​

مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية

دليل معايير التصنيف الوظيفي

​​​​​​​​ يستعرض دليل المعايير مختلف أنواع الخدمات العمومية ويصنفها في 3 مستويات( أقسام،مجموعات،وأصناف) ترتبط بالأهداف ومبدأ الإنفاق حسب الغرض ونوع الخدمة (جماعية أو فردية) ويشير للأولى بالرمز CS والثانية بالرمز IS.

وحسب دليل إحصاءات مالية الحكومة الصادر عن صندوق النقد الدولي 2015 يعرض الدليل للعاملين في الميدان المحاسبي والمالي وإحصاءات مالية الحكومة مختلف أنواع الخدمات العمومية العامة والاقتصادية والتجارية وشؤون العمالة والطاقة والنقل والصناعة والسياحة والبحوث والتطوير وحماية البيئة والإسكان وتنمية المجتمع والصحة والتعليم والثقافة والحماية الاجتماعية على أساس ترميز رقمي بهدف توحيد لغة الإحصاءات الحكومية ورموزها لتسهيل قراءتها وفهم خلاصاتها.

ويستخدم الدليل ترميزاً رقمياً لكل بند يبدأ بالرقم (7) تتبعه أرقام دالة حيث يرمز الرقم (701) مثلاً إلى الخدمات العامة و(7011) إلى الأجهزة التنفيذية والتشريعية والرقم (70111) إلى الخدمات الجماعية وهكذا مما يتعين على جميع العاملين بإحصاءات مالية الحكومة اتباعه.

​​