Sign In

Search in website



WE ADOPT INNOVATION
AS A METHODOLOGY
IN ALL AREAS OF OUR WORK

Innovation is at the core of our work at MoF

  • Smart Systems
  • Services Accessibility
  • User Satisfaction
  • Financing Solutions for Innovators

Incorporating innovation at every level at MoF

The UAE government aspires to be one of the world’s most innovative nations by 2021. To achieve this, the UAE has launched a number of initiatives to drive and foster innovation in all fields. MoF provides its full support to achieve the UAE’s vision; it has adopted innovation as an approach that has become an integral part of every practice, service and process, and ensured the provision of innovation incubators through the launch of initiatives, strategies and programmes that spread the culture of innovation in the country and consolidate its practices.

The National Innovation Committee

Mohammed bin Rashid Centre for Government Innovation

UAE Innovation Week

MoF innovation initiatives and programmes

MoF innovation

Mohammed bin Rashid Innovation Fund

Launched by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, this AED 2 billion fund is managed and supervised by MoF, and aimed at improving and enhancing opportunities in the field of innovation by providing financing solutions and the necessary guarantees to innovative entrepreneurs, as well as facilitating their access to loans for financing their projects.

MoF innovation

Innovation Lab

The Innovation Lab is an interactive platform developed by MoF in line with its commitment to establish and spread the culture of innovation as an indispensable foundation for government work. The lab consists of facilities and sections equipped with the latest technology adopted in promoting innovation. The lab provides an environment that inspires individuals to develop innovative ideas and projects to improve the government’s financial systems and support the achieving of the ministry’s strategic goals

MoF innovation

Innovation Platform

A platform launched by MoF on the MoF UAE Smart App dedicated to the ministry’s employees. This platform includes a number of innovative management practices, namely: ideas, challenges and brainstorming. It allows employees to suggest ideas and evaluate them, identify challenges related to the ministry’s work and find innovative solutions for them, as well as discuss important topics in the field of development and improvement in a virtual brainstorming session.

MoF innovation

Innovation Email

In recognition of the importance of innovation and its vital role in achieving development and excellence, and in line with the national directives aimed at transforming innovation into a work culture and placing the UAE among the world’s most innovative nations, MoF launched an email address (innovation@mof.gov.ae) dedicated to innovation through which customers can share their ideas and suggestions. Moreover, Mof uses this email to send awareness leaflets and organise innovation related competitions.

MoF innovation

Pioneers of Innovation

Pioneers of innovation are responsible for implementing many innovation-related tasks that will support the UAE vision, the National Innovation Strategy and the objectives of MoF. Some of their tasks include coordinating with the Government Innovation Team to implement plans and programmes, including the requirements of implementing innovation plans and initiatives to promote the culture of innovation, participating in the preparation of events and activities at the ministry and government levels, and attending training workshops and programmes.

MoF innovation

The Public Sector Innovation Diploma

As part of its efforts to spread and consolidate the culture of innovation, provide an environment that foster innovation and transfer knowledge using innovation tools and mechanisms, MoF participated in the Public Sector Innovation Diploma of the Mohammed bin Rashid Centre for Government Innovation in collaboration with the Cambridge University in the UK. Two employees from MoF have graduated from the first enrolment in the Innovation Diploma 2015 and one was enrolled in the second batch for 2016.

تسجيل الدخول

Search in website



نعتمد الابتكار منهجاً
في منظومة العمل

الابتكار جوهر العمل في وزارة المالية

  • أنظمة ذكية
  • وصول سهل للخدمات
  • رضا المتعاملين
  • حلول تمويلية للمبتكرين

الابتكار.. يتوج العمل في وزارة المالية

تطمح حكومة دولة الإمارات من خلال رؤيتها إلى أن تصبح في مصاف الحكومات الأكثر ابتكاراً على مستوى العالم بحلول عام 2021 ولتحقيق ذلك، أطلقت دولة الإمارات مجموعة من المبادرات الرامية إلى دفع عجلة الابتكار والابداع في كافة المجالات. وتقوم وزارة المالية بتقديم كل الدعم لتحقيق رؤية الدولة، لذلك تبنت الابتكار منهجاً وجعلته جزءاً لا يتجزأ من كل ممارسة وعملية و خدمة، وحرصت على توفير بيئة حاضنة ومحفزة للابتكار من خلال إطلاق مبادرات واستراتيجيات وبرامج من شأنها ترسيخ ونشر ثقافة الابتكار في الدولة.

اللجنة الوطنية للابتكار

مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار

اسبوع الإمارات للابتكار

مبادرات وبرامج الابتكار في وزارة المالية

مبادرات وزارة المالية في عام الابتكار

صندوق محمد بن راشد للابتكار

أطلقه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم بقيمة 2 مليار درهم، وتقوم وزارة المالية بإدارته والإشراف عليه ويهدف إلى تحسين وتعزيز فرص التمويل في مجال الابتكار من خلال توفير الحلول التمويلية لرواد الأعمال المبتكرين وتزويدهم بالضمانات اللازمة لتسهيل حصولهم على قروض تجارية لتمويل مشاريعهم، كما يوفر الصندوق تسهيلات إئتمانية وتنظيمية للمشاريع التي يتم تمويلها.

مبادرات وزارة المالية في عام الابتكار

مختبر الابتكار

عبارة عن منصة تفاعلية أنشأتها وزارة المالية انطلاقاً من التزامها بترسيخ ونشر ثقافة الابتكار واعتمادها كركيزة أساسية لا غنى عنها لعمل الحكومة. ويتألف المختبر من مرافق وأقسام مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات المعتمدة في تشجيع الابتكار وتوفير بيئة محفزة للابتكار من شأنها إلهام الأفراد على تطوير الأفكار والمشاريع المبدعة للارتقاء بمنظومة العمل المالي الحكومي وتحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية للوزارة.

مبادرات وزارة المالية في عام الابتكار

منصة الابتكار

منصة أطلقتها وزارة المالية على تطبيق الهاتف الذكي لموظفي الوزارة، تشتمل على عدد من الممارسات الإدارية المصممة بأسلوب مبتكر لموظفي الوزارة هي: أفكار، تحديات وعصف ذهني. إذ تتيح المنصة عرض الأفكار بين الموظفين وإضافة تعليقاتهم وتقييم الأفكار، وطرح التحديات ذات الصلة بمهام عمل الوزارة وإيجاد حلول مبتكرة لها، ومناقشة المواضيع المهمة في مجال التطوير أو التحسين في جلسة عصف ذهني افتراضية.

مبادرات وزارة المالية في عام الابتكار

بريد إلكتروني للابتكار

إيماناً منها بأهمية الابتكار ودوره الحيوي في تحقيق التنمية والتميز، وتجسيداً للتوجيهات الوطنية العليا الهادفة إلى تحويل الابتكار إلى عمل مؤسسي لتكون دولة الإمارات في مصاف الدول الأكثر ابتكاراً على مستوى العالم، أطلقت وزارة المالية بريداً إلكترونياً مخصصاً للابتكار innovation@mof.gov.ae ؛ بحيث يشكل منصة فعالة للتواصل مع المتعاملين ومشاركة الآراء. ومن خلال هذه المنصة الإلكترونية تقوم الوزارة أيضاً بإرسال النشرات التوعوية وتنظيم مسابقات الابتكار لتحفيز المشاركين على تطوير ابتكارات متميزة.

مبادرات وزارة المالية في عام الابتكار

رواد الابتكار

يتولى رواد الابتكار مسؤولية تنفيذ العديد من المهام ذات الصلة بالابتكار التي من شأنها دعم رؤية الإمارات والاستراتيجية الوطنية للابتكار وتحقيق أهداف الوزارة. وتشمل بعض مهام رواد الابتكار التنسيق مع فريق الابتكار الحكومي بشأن متطلبات تنفيذ الخطط والبرامج بما فيها متطلبات تنفيذ خطط ومبادرات الابتكار الخاصة بتعزيز ثقافة الابتكار، والمشاركة في التحضير للفعاليات والأنشطة على مستوى الوزارة والحكومة وحضور الورش التعريفية والبرامج التي يتم ترشيحهم لها بهدف نشر ونقل المعرفة في إداراتهم.

مبادرات وزارة المالية في عام الابتكار

دبلوم الابتكار

شاركت وزارة المالية في "دبلوم الابتكار"، أول دبلوم متخصص من نوعه في مجال الابتكار الحكومي ينفذه مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار الحكومي بالتعاون مع جامعة كامبريدج بالمملكة المتحدة؛ وذللك في إطار جهودها المبذولة لتنفيذ خطة نشر وترسيخ ثقافة الابتكار وإيجاد بيئة محفزة للابتكار ونقل المعرفة بأدوات وآليات الابتكار، وقد تم تخريج شخصين من وزارة المالية للدفعة الأولى من دبلوم الابتكار لسنة 2015 وانتساب شخص واحد للدفعة .الثانية لسنة 2016