Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login

Terms & Conditions


01 Trademarks; The trademarks and logos appearing on the website are the property and trademarks of the Ministry of Finance (MoF). Using these trademarks is prohibited without prior permission from the ministry, or except when permitted by law or legislation,.
02Prohibited use of the website; In accordance with the terms and condition of use, MoF prohibits using its website for any unlawful or illegal purposes. It is prohibited to use the website in a way that damages it or causes it to cease working. MoF also forbids using the website to transfer, disseminate, distribute or circulate any defamatory, obscene, unethical, illegal or non-legislative materials. Users must not breach all things related to intellectual property rights, copyright and trademarks.
03MoF website users are not allowed to send unauthorised or unwanted e-mails to or through the website. This includes advertising products, services and publications, in addition to falsifying any address of Transmission Control Protocol (TCP), Internet Protocol (IP) or any part of the address information in any e-mail. Additionally, sending news groups is not allowed.
04 Users, surfers and visitors must not conduct any attempt to test, survey or examine the possibility of striking the website (its network and system). It is also prohibited to violate these procedures, their integrity and documentation without prior official permission or authorisation from the ministry.
05Users, surfers and visitors must not attempt to interfere with any services provided by the ministry to any user, surfer or visitor. It is prohibited to increase loading, seek UDB flood by sending e-mails and destroying the website.​​​

Page last updated : 27/02/2018 2:48 PM

تغيير حجم الخط

ألوان العرض

القراءة الليلية

أبيض و أسود

Color Blind

ترجمة هذه الصفحة

الوزراة غير مسؤولة عن نتائج الترجمة
الفورية الموفرة من جوجل

شاهد فيديو سهولة التصفح

البحث في الموقع



استخدام البحث المتقدم

إذا وجدت أن بحثك قدم عدد كبير من النتائج، وترغب في تحسين عملية البحث، يمكنك إضافة كلمات مفتاحية أخرى لبحثك أو استخدام أداة تصفية الكلمات المفتاحية التي تقوم بتصفية النتائج لجعلها تعكس بشكل أكثر دقة المعلومات التي تبحث عنها.

​​

الشروط والأحكام


01 المعلومات والعلامات التجارية جميع المعلومات والمواد والعلامات والشعارات المنشورة في الموقع ملك لوزارة المالية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويمنع استخدامها إلا بإذن مسبق من الوزارة بإستثناء ما هو مسموح به قانوناً أو تشريعاً.  
02الاستخدام المحظور للموقع لا تسمح الوزارة باستخدام موقعها لأي غرض محظور أو غير قانوني وفقاً لشروط الاستخدام والأحكام الواردة فيه، وتحظر استخدامه بطريقة تضر أو تعطل الموقع كما تحظر استخدامه لنقل أو نشر أو توزيع أو تداول أي مادة أو معلومات تشهيرية أو فاحشة أو غير أخلاقية أو غير قانونية أو بشكل ينتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الطبع والعلامات التجارية وفقاً للقوانين المعمول بها في دولة الإمارات.  
03يُمنع المستخدمون أو المتصفحون أو الزائرون لموقع وزارة المالية من إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مصرح بها أو غير مرغوب فيها إلى أو من خلال هذا الموقع. ويشمل ذلك المنتجات والخدمات والمنشورات الإعلانية، بالإضافة إلى تزوير أي عنوان لبروتوكول التحكم بالنقل أو بروتوكول الإنترنت أو أي جزء من معلومات العنوان في أي بريد إلكتروني. كما يُمنع إرسال المجموعات الإخبارية.  
04يُمنع المستخدمون أو المتصفحون أو الزائرو​​ن لموقع وزارة المالية أيضاً من أية محاولة لإجراء أي اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة الموقع (شبكته أو نظامه ) أو انتهاك تلك الإجراءات وسلامتها أو توثيقها إلا بإذن أو تصريح رسمي مسبق من الوزارة .  
05ويُمنع المذكورين أعلاه من محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة من الوزارة لأي مستخدم أو متصفح أو زائر آخر عن طريق وضعهم فايروس على موقع الوزارة أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تحطيمه. يعتبر استخدام موقع وزارة المالية قبولاً بشروط هذه الاتفاقية وأحكامها. ​