Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login
  • عربي
  • Accessibility
  • Help
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • Communication Channels
  • Text to Speech

MOF E-Participation​​ Policy

Purpose of E-Participation policy

MoF values public engagement, interactive communication and participation in its decision-making processes, and provides the latest digital communication channels to ensure open access to dialogue that can help in achieving our objectives. These, in turn, help us to improve customer satisfaction levels and to raise the quality of the services delivered.

Our commitment to transparency is affirmed through our management of several electronic communication and social media platforms, which help MoF to participate in meaningful interactions with our customers. These include Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Vimeo, Google+ and the Forums, Feedback and Suggestions portal, Share Your Opinion portal, Instant Chat and Surveys available on this website.

E-Participation​​

The e-sharing portal is your opportunity to have your say on what we do

The Ministry of Finance (MoF) welcomes you to its online portal. In line with the e-government general policies of the UAE, MoF relies on your valuable participation and contributions to develop its programmes and communication tools. There are a number of tools to enhance communication, i.e. discussion and debate forums, opinion polls and social media channels such as Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

In the framework of the implementation of e-counseling to the services that MOF provides for the public and customers, the specialist team posts a number of electronic questionnaires during the year on the official account of the Ministry on Twitter to communicate, and build on the results of electronic decisions. This may include creating new content for the website and MOF Smart services, changing the design of the mobile app and launching a new channel of direct contact with the service's customers via WhatsApp.

Hence, MoF welcomes all objective and constructive discussions on the website, while reserving the right of publishing.

Follow-up e-participation
to the public Circular
Your opinion is important to us

Discuss MoF services and initiatives and have your say on decision making

Share your feedback on the latest updates

Stay updated with the latest news and updates from different sectors of the UAE on the Government blog

Please enter your email and we will get in contact with you within 3 days

​​​​

Page last updated : 24/07/2019 2:50 PM

مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية
  • عربي
  • سهولة التصفح
  • المساعدة
  • إتصل بنا
  • خريطة الموقع
  • قنوات التواصل
  • قراءة الصفحة

سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية بوزارة المالية

الرؤية والغرض من المشاركة الإلكترونية

ترحب وزارة المالية بالتواصل والتفاعل المثمر مع الجمهور وإشراكهم في صنع القرار وتوفر أحدث أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية لضمان توفير منصات تواصل فعّالة تتيح بناء حوار هادف مع الجمهور والمتعاملين، مما يساعدنا على تحقيق رؤيتنا وأهدافنا الاستراتيجية.

ونؤكد التزامنا بتحقيق الشفافية من خلال تفعيل البوابة الرسمية للمشاركة الإلكترونية "شارك" والاستعانة بقنوات التواصل الإلكتروني والاجتماعي للترويج للاستشارات الالكترونية وضمان تفاعل وتواصل الجمهور مع مختلف الموضوعات التي تطرحها الوزارة ويشمل ذلك كل من فيسبوك، انستغرام، فيميو، غوغل+، المنتديات، وبوابة الملاحظات والاقتراحات، شاركنا رأيك، المحادثة الفورية واستطلاعات الرأي.

المشاركة الإلكترونية​

شاركنا أفكارك وآرائك عبر قناة المشاركة المفضلة لديك

​نرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لوزارة المالية، ونحن نولي اهتماماً كبيراً لمشاركتكم الفعالة وبناء جسور التواصل للاطلاع على آرائكم واقتراحاتكم. لذلك أطلقنا عدداً متنوعاً من أدوات ووسائل المشاركة لتيسير التواصل معكم، ومن بينها حسابات الوزارة على فيسبوك وتويتر وانستغرام وقناة الوزارة على يوتيوب ومنتديات النقاش واستطلاعات الرأي وغيرها مما يتيح لكم مشاركتنا بآرائكم واقتراحاتكم بأي وسيلة تواصل تجدونها مناسبة لكم، حول كافة أعمالنا وكل ما من شأنه تطوير وتحسين مستوى خدماتنا.

وفي إطار تنفيذ ممارسات الاستشارة الإلكترونية فيما يخص الخدمات التي تقدمها وزارة المالية للجمهور والمتعاملين، قام الفريق المختص بطرح عدد من الاستبيانات الإلكترونية على حساب الوزارة الرسمي على قناة التواصل الاجتماعي تويتر، وبناء على نتائج الاستبيانات فقد تم اتخاذ عدد من القرارات الإلكترونية مثل إطلاق مشروع تطوير محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني وتفعيل خاصية أولوية الاستجابة للخدمات الذكية، وتطوير التطبيق الذكي لوزارة المالية، وإطلاق قناة تواصل مباشر جديدة مع متعاملي الخدمات عبر واتساب.

إننا نرحب بجميع المشاركات والتعليقات الهادفة والبناءة عبر قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية المتاحة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني في أي وقت، مع احتفاظنا بحق النشر.

سياسة الإشراف
على المشاركة الإلكترونية
سياسة المشاركة
الإلكترونية
شاركنا رأيك حول مواضيع مطروحة

نرحب باستفساراتك وآرائك حول الخدمات ومبادرات الوزارة، ومشاركتنا في صناعة القرار

شارك من خلال مدونة حكومة دولة الإمارات

كن على اطلاع دائم بآخر الأخبار والتطورات التي تغطي مختلف القطاعات الحكومية

يرجى تعبئة حقل البريد الالكتروني ليتم الرد عليكم في خلال 3 أيام

​​​​

تقييم الصفحة
|
آخر تحديث للصفحة : 13/10/2019 04:02 م