Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login
  • عربي
  • Accessibility
  • Help
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • Communication Channels
  • Text to Speech
​​​​​​​

His Highness Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum

Minister of Finance


"The UAE's Ministry of Finance has achieved some distinguished results in global indexes over the course of the last decade, as our global efforts and drive to improve our financial and economic management capabilities and policies positions us as an outstanding, prosperous leader internationally. I thank all my employees within the ministry for their outstanding efforts in adopting best practices and advancing the ministry so as we are at the stage where a strong, stable and prosperous economic outlook is synonymous with the United Arab Emirates."

His Highness Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum is the UAE’s Minister of Finance. His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid is in charge of running the Ministry of Finance, taking ultimate responsibility for the prosperity and progression of the UAE’s economic and financial interests and initiatives.

His Highness Sheikh Hamdan has received numerous honours and awards for his achievements, including an honour in recognition of his role and the ministry’s efforts in providing data related to aids and grants through international development institutions and the Deauville partnership.

Responsibilities
  • Promote the fiscal planning of the federal government and the general fiscal sustainability.

  • Improve efficiency and effectiveness of the budget and manage the financial position and cash flows of the Federal Government.

  • Promote investment opportunities in the UAE at an international level.

  • Strengthen UAE’s economic competitiveness.

  • Maintain healthy relations with other regional and global economies and institutions.

  • Encourage innovation throughout the ministry


Page last updated : 26/02/2018 5:47 PM

تسجيل الدخول

Search in website



​​​​

سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم

وزير المالية


لقد حققت وزارة المالية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بعض الإنجازات والنتائج المتميزة في المؤشرات العالمية على مدى العقد الماضي، حيث أن جهودنا المكثفة وسعينا المتواصل لتحسين أدائنا في مجال الإدارة المالية والاقتصادية أتت أُكلها، ونجحنا في تبوأ مراكز مرموقة وأصبحنا وزارة رائدة عالمياً.. وذلك بفضل جهود كافة فرق العمل في الوزارة وتفانيهم في أداء مسؤولياتهم والتزامهم بتبني أفضل الممارسات للنهوض بأداء الوزارة وتحقيق اقتصاد مستقر ومزدهر ومستدام، ويصبح بذلك مرادفاً لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم هو وزير المالية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويتولى مسؤولية إدارة وزارة المالية، وتطوير وتنفيذ السياسات والمبادرات الاقتصادية والمالية الهادفة إلى تحقيق تنمية وازدهار اقتصاد دولة الإمارات.

وقد تلقى سمو الشيخ حمدان العديد من الجوائز على إنجازاته، بما في ذلك تكريماً تقديراً لدوره المتميز وجهود الوزارة في توفير البيانات المتعلقة بالمساعدات والمنح من خلال مؤسسات التنمية الدولية وشراكة دوفيل.

المسؤوليات
  • تعزيز التخطيط المالي للحكومة الاتحادية والاستدامة المالية العامة

  • تحسين كفاءة وفعالية الميزانية وإدارة الوضع المالي والتدفقات النقدية للحكومة الاتحادية

  • تعزيز فرص الاستثمار في دولة الإمارات على المستوى العالمي

  • تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الاقتصادية لدولة الإمارات

  • الحفاظ على علاقات متينة مع الاقتصادات والمؤسسات الإقليمية والعالمية الأخرى

  • تشجيع الابتكار في كافة أقسام وإدارات الوزارة ​


تقييم الصفحة
|
آخر تحديث للصفحة : 07/02/2018 03:26 م