Welcome to the Ministry of Finance Website
Last Login

Teamwork at MoF

Working as one team with a shared vision

 
 

​ In line with its strategic vision, the Ministry of Finance (MoF) relies on teamwork and team spirit to unite all employees across departmental and organisational levels. Together as a team, they face up to challenges by providing creative solutions and implementing them professionally and innovatively, according to institutional and individual cooperation rules that ensure continuous development and sustainable growth.

Enhancing productivity and developing team skills have always been a core focus of the internal work of MoF. The ministry employs leadership techniques and models approved in international financial institutions, and identifies the administrative, organisational and communication skills necessary for facing challenges and assisting the leadership's role in management of work teams. MoF also adopts motivation techniques that strengthen the sense of institutional affiliation, and creates a positive environment that encourages creativity and productivity.



Building work teams

The art of leadership and building high-performance work teams is a matter of special importance to MoF. The ministry ensures that all department officials and employees are made fully aware of the skill levels and knowledge required from leaders of work teams.
These include:

work teams 
​​



Fostering team spirit


MoF promotes team spirit in the workplace, fostering a sense of unity, reliability and support among its employees. It is the belief of MoF that teamwork plays a crucial role in achieving growth and excellence, and accomplishing objectives and goals.

Mof believes in the importance of teamwork to:

 
  •  

    Increase productivity

  •  

    Improve performance levels

  •  

    Provide different perspectives and approaches

  •  

    Encourage effective communication

  •  

    Achieve unity

  •  

    Develop innovative solutions

  •  

    knowledge Exchange


Page last updated : 24/04/2018 12:22 PM

مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية

فرق العمل في وزارة المالية

نعمل بروح الفريق الواحد لتحقيق رؤية واحدة

​​ 
 

​ في مسيرتها نحو تحقيق رؤيتها الإستراتيجية تحتكم وزارة المالية إلى منظومة العمل بروح الفريق التي تجمع موظفيها على كافة مستوياتهم الإدارية والتنظيمية، في تقديم حلول إبداعية في مواجهة التحديات وتطبيقها بطرق مهنية مبتكرة وفق قواعد تعاون فردي ومؤسسي يضمن المحافظة على التطور واستدامة النمو.

إن تعزيز الإنتاجية وتطوير مهارات فرق العمل ظلت على الدوام محوراً للعمل الداخلي في وزارة المالية من خلال الاستفادة من أنماط ونماذج القيادات المعتمدة في المؤسسات المالية العالمية، والتعرف على المهارات الإدارية والتنظيمية ومهارات الاتصال اللازمة لمواجهة التحديات وتفعيل دور القيادة في إدارة فرق العمل. وتعتمد وزارة المالية أيضاً أساليب التحفيز التي من شأنها تعزيز الانتماء المؤسسي وخلق بيئة إيجابية محفزة للإنتاج والإبداع.



بناء فرق العمل

فن القيادة وبناء فرق عمل عالية الأداء، موضوع توليه وزارة المالية اهتماماً خاصاً بهدف تعريف مسؤولي إداراتها وموظفيها بالمعرفة والمهارات المطلوبة في فرق العمل وبينها:

تسخير المعلومات 
​​



تعزيز منظومة العمل بروح الفريق


تشجع وزارة المالية مبدأ العمل بروح الفريق بين كافة أقسامها، وتعزيز حس الانتماء الوظيفي والموثوقية والدعم بين موظفيها. ولدى الوزارة اعتقاد راسخ بأن العمل بروح الفريق الواحد يلعب دوراً حيوياً في تحقيق الأهداف والنمو والتميز.

تؤمن وزارة العمل بأهمية العمل بروح الفريق من أجل:

 
  •  

    زيادة الإنتاجية

  •  

    تحسين مستويات الأداء

  •  

    تقديم وجهات نظر ومفاهيم مختلفة

  •  

    تشجيع التواصل الفعال

  •  

    تحقيق الوحدة

  •  

    تطوير حلول مبتكرة

  •  

    تبادل المعرفة ​


تقييم الصفحة
|
آخر تحديث للصفحة : 28/02/2018 03:36 م