Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Welcome to Ministry of Finance Web Site

Budget 2015

The Federal Budget for the year 2015 amounted to an estimated cost of AED 49.1 billion - an increase of AED 2.9 billion (6.3%) compared to the fiscal year 2014. This increase was the largest in the federation’s history.

A breakdown of the budget showed that AED 24 billion (49% of the total budget) was allocated to the social development and social benefits sector, AED 20 billion (41%) for government affairs, AED 1.8 billion (3.7%) for infrastructure and the economic sector, AED 1.6 billion (3.2%) for financial assets and AED 1 billion (2.1%) for federal spending.

His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, said that investing in and meeting the needs of citizens are the cornerstones of the UAE’s government policies, and represent a top priority in the national agenda for achieving the UAE Vision 2021.

Priorities were directed towards health, education and social services, as well as developing government services for UAE citizens. This is in line with the directives of His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of the UAE, to provide prosperity, security and a decent life for citizens at all levels.

The budget was consistent with initiatives, projects and assigned allocations in the Federal Government strategy for the same period, in tandem with the zero-based budget framework, projecting no deficit, new taxes or fees. The combined budget for the federation (ministries + federal authorities) amounted to AED 56.6 billion.

The increase of the budget had been allocated for a number of ambitious strategic projects and programs, such as the Etihad Rail project, space exploration programs, and expansions in the health and education sectors.


Page last updated : 6/1/2016 8:03 PM

شاركنا رأيك
مقياس السعادة
محادثة فورية
مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية

ميزانية سنة 2015


جاءت الميزانية العامة للاتحاد ( الميزانية الاتحادية) للسنة المالية 2015 بتكلفة تقديرية بلغت 49 ملياراَ و 100 مليون درهم بزيادة قدرها 2.9 مليار درهم بنسبة 6.3 في المائة عن السنة المالية 2014 وكانت الأكبر في تاريخ الاتحاد.

وأظهرت الميزانية تخصيص حوالي 24 مليار درهم بنسبة 49 في المائة من إجمالي الميزانية لمشاريع التنمية الاجتماعية والمنافع الاجتماعية، و 20 مليار درهم أي ما نسبته 41 في المائة للشؤون الحكومية، وتخصيص حوالي مليار و800 مليون درهم بنسبة 3.7 في المائة لقطاع البنية التحتية والاقتصادية..وحوالي مليار و600 مليون درهم بما نسبته 3.2 في المائة للأصول المالية، وحوالي مليار درهم بنسبة 2.1 في المائة من إجمالي الميزانية للمصاريف الاتحادية.

وأكد صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي أن الاستثمار في المواطن وتلبية حاجاته هو حجر زاوية في سياسات الحكومة والأجندة الوطنية الرامية لتحقيق رؤية الإمارات 2021 و عليه فإن الأولويات وجهت لقطاعات الصحة والتعليم والخدمات الاجتماعية للمواطنين وتطوير الخدمات الحكومية..وذلك التزاماً بترجمة رؤية رئيس الدولة بتوفير الرخاء والأمن والعيش الكريم لأبناء الوطن كافة .

وجاءت مشروعات الميزانية ملتزمة بالمشاريع والمبادرات والاعتمادات المخصصة في استراتيجية الحكومة الاتحادية ضمن الفترة نفسها ووفقاً لمبادئ الميزانية الصفرية، وكانت الأكبر في تاريخ الإمارات وبدون عجز ودون فرض أي ضرائب أو رسوم جديدة، أما الميزانية العامة المجمعة للاتحاد(الوزارات + الهيئات الاتحادية) فبلغت 56,6 مليار درهم.

الزيادة في الميزانية خصصت لتلبية متطلبات عدد من البرامج والمشروعات الاستراتيجية الطموحة، مثل مشروع قطار الاتحاد، وبرامج استكشاف الفضاء والتوسعات في قطاعي الصحة والتعليم.

 
اضافة تعليق :
سيتم المحافظة على خصوصية عنوانك البريدي
الاسم
البريدالإلكتروني
التعليق
رمز التحقق



التعليقات والاقتراحات (0)