Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Welcome to Ministry of Finance website

Organizational Structure

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Following Resolution No. 1 of 2016, the UAE Cabinet has adopted a new organisational structure of MoF. The organisational structure reflects the leading role of MoF in the fields of finance and economy, achieving the sustainability of federal financial resources and development plans.

The structure will also contribute to enhancing the competitive position of the UAE globally, and strengthening the country’s international financial and economic relationships. Finally, it also reflects the role of the government and federal entities in strengthening the federal structure and its organisational departments.

The organisational structure consists of the ​leaders of the ministry, headed by His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Minister of Finance, and His Excellency Obaid Humaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs. Reporting to them directly are the Minister's Office, the Institutional Development Department, the Internal Auditing Office and the Government Communication Department.

The Minister of Finance is assisted by His Excellency Younis Haji Al Khouri, Under Secretary, who oversees a number of the departments within the ministry with four Assistant Under Secretaries who - according to the organisational structure - participate in the development of the main programs, ministry policies, strategic and operational plans, as well as overseeing their implementation. They also handle human and financial resources within their respective departments and organisational units. The Under Secretary Office, in addition to a new department called the Macroeconomic and Fiscal Policy Department, reports directly to the Under Secretary. ​​

  • Minister's Office
  • Strategic and future Dept
  • Internal Auditing Office
  • Governmental Communication Dept
  • Minister's Consultant
  • Under Secretary Office
  • Macroeconomic And Fiscal Policy​
​​
​​​

Page last updated : 3/7/2017 3:11 PM

شاركنا رأيك
مقياس السعادة
محادثة فورية
مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية

الهيكل التنظيمي


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​بالقرار رقم ( 1 ) لسنة 2016م اعتمد مجلس الوزراء الهيكل التنظيمي الجديد لوزارة المالية


ويعكس الهيكل التنظيمي, الدور الرائد الذي​ تضطلع به وزارة المالية في المجالات المالية والاقتصادية واستدامة الموارد المالية الاتحادية وخطط التنمية وتعزيز مكانة الدولة على خارطة التنافسية والعلاقات المالية والاقتصادية العالمية ودور الحكومة والمؤسسات الاتحادية في ترسيخ بنية الاتحاد وهياكله الإدارية والتنظيمية.

​​​ويضم الهيكل التنظيمي القيادة العليا للوزارة وعلى رأسها وزير المالية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم، ووزير الدولة للشؤون المالية معالي عبيد حميد الطاير، يتبعهما مباشرة مستشارو الوزير، مكتب الوزير، إدارة التطوير المؤسسي، مكتب التدقيق الداخلي وإدارة الاتصال الحكومي.

ويعاون الوزير، سعادة وكيل وزارة المالية يونس حاجي الخوري، الذي يشرف على مختلف قطاعات العمل في الوزارة من خلال أربعة وكلاء مساعدين يتولون وفقاً للهيكل التنظيمي المشاركة في رسم سياسات الوزارة ووضع الخطط الاستراتيجية والتشغيلية والبرامج الرئيسية والإشراف على تنفيذها وإدارة الموارد البشرية والمالية كل ضمن الإدارات والوحدات التنظيمية التابعة له.. ويتبع وكيل الوزارة، مكتب الوكيل وإدارة مستحدثة هي إدارة الاقتصاد الكلي والسياسات المالية.​

  • مكتب الوزير
  • إدارة التطوير المؤسسي
  • مكتب التدقيق الداخلي
  • إدارة الإتصال الحكومي
  • مستشارو الوزير
  • مكتب وكيل الوزارة
  • إدارة الإقتصاد الكلي و السياسات المالية
 
اضافة تعليق :
سيتم المحافظة على خصوصية عنوانك البريدي
الاسم
البريدالإلكتروني
التعليق
رمز التحقق



التعليقات والاقتراحات (0)