Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Finance
Welcome to Ministry of Finance website

Development And Training Programs

Education, development and training are key elements of the Ministry of Finance (MoF) strategic plan. As a result, MoF is a leading choice for UAE nationals looking for job opportunities, as it offers a stimulating work environment that relies on performance results, encourages innovation, strengthens the sense of affiliation and achieves self-sustainment of leading specialised supervisory teams of UAE nationals.

MoF conducts an annual training program that aims to develop and build the capabilities and skills of employees in a number of areas, contributing to achieving its objectives and aspirations. The ministry also seeks to invest in partnerships and cooperate with various international financial institutions and organisations. MoF is keen to organise specialised training programs for employees to help them gain new experiences and accomplish their duties and tasks to the highest standards.

The Development and Training Department at MoF adopts scientifically approved training mechanisms that are based on ISO 10015:1999 for training. The department also develops strategies, systems and implementation plans for the training programs in order to determine the required competency levels needed to perform quality tasks according to best practices, and to evaluate employee competence. Finally, the department develops appropriate plans to fill any gaps in knowledge or skillset, based on analysis of the current and expected needs in comparison with the skills currently available.

MoF training is an on-going process both internally and externally. It ranges from qualifying new employees and Masar Program members, to continually developing their skills to master current tasks and be qualified for higher positions to create a second level leadership. Training also enhances the capabilities and efficiency of federal financial system users across ministries, government authorities and local partners and suppliers.

Internal training undergoes several phases with direct coordination between various sectors and departments in order to identify training needs of each employee and department. This is to ensure that employees are developing their abilities and are qualified to perform all the tasks entrusted to them in their current posts, and to prepare them for higher occupational positions.

MoF adopts innovative training solutions, and organised a workshop to discuss important topics related to vocational training, according to the future trends in the UAE, at the forefront of which are innovation tools, smart and electronic transformation in work, services and training.

The workshop was organised by the Government Innovation Team in coordination with the departments concerned with training requirements and mechanisms of MoF employees, other ministries and federal authorities. The workshop aimed to:

  • Find innovative technological solutions in the field of training, including registration, management of trainers, training and evaluation programs, presentations
  • Find innovative tools to assess training needs and identify priorities, as well as planning the training and analysing its results within the "Innovation Toolkit Guide" launched by the Mohammed bin Rashid Centre for Government Innovation (MBRCGI)

Our training is based on the following components:

  • Setting both short and long term objectives according to the change theory.
  • Selecting development catalysts towards achieving the required change in various fields.
  • Testing preliminary ideas, suggestions and key tasks, and linking results to objectives.

Training plans are developed in several steps:

  1. Identifying precautions, objectives and priorities.
  2. Studying precautions, and creating courses that meet objectives.
  3. Developing and uploading detailed training plans in a unified database in order for coordinators, specialists and trainees to follow them.
  4. Developing performance indicators to measure effectiveness and results.
  5. Automating the system using smart and e-transformation tools enabling users to access, register, and follow them, as well as to provide training contents and user guides, and to enable the supervisors to monitor and evaluate the system’s performance in order to improve its quality and efficiency.

MoF uses and applies electronic systems and its own application on smart devices, including:

  • Oracle Learning Management App - used to meet the training needs of the ministry's employees only. The application provides the following requirements:
    1. Learning skills management
    2. Providing a clear learning path for trainees to help develop their professional performance
    3. Providing centric reference for the employee training file
    4. Evaluating programs, trainers and trainees
  • Customer Relations App Oracle Siebel - to train employees of federal authorities and suppliers only.

    This offers the following benefits:

    1. Registering in training programs
    2. Managing the content and material of training programs
    3. Self-learning
    4. Training course follow-up, updates and progress
  • A part of the e-Business Suite run by the Federal Authority for Government Human Resources (FAHR). This is used for Federal Government employees only.

MoF usually organises internal workshops on the mechanisms of identifying training indicators, and the characteristics of training programs, including e-training systems, the method of choosing and rewarding trainees, etc. The ministry is also keen on cooperating with specialised authorities to provide the best academic and practical training for all human resources. This enables the ministry to realise its strategic vision aimed at achieving global leadership in various areas of financial resources management through:

Activities & Practices/Internally

  • Adopting best practices in the field of training and development.
  • Providing the best academic and practical training for all employees.
  • Organising a workshop entitled "Developing Training Packages" in cooperation with the European Business Centre for Training & Development, Canada Global Centre, and the American Board to qualify participants in developing training packages according to approved international standards. This is achieved by providing trainees with a background in occupational, training and marketing. Trainees are also introduced to the types, specifications and standards of training packages according to ASK technology for classifying training toolkits, and AIDDA technology to develop the package, in addition to the best practical applications for the preparation and design processes.
  • Qualifying new employees and Masar Program members
  • Approving a second level leadership qualifying program that consist of two phases:
    • The first phase includes four tests for leaders about common knowledge, 15FQ+, logical thinking and 360º assessment.
    • The second includes the involvement of the participants in a professional diploma program to gain leadership skills. The diploma is based on basic skills in management and leadership, strategic planning, human resources management, effective communication, building and leading work teams, adopting the concept of change and comprehensive quality management.

Activities & Practices/Externally

  • Coordinating with the Ministry Of Higher Education & Scientific Research regarding training, development, developing training programs and learning about the best practices in the field, types of professional certificates, agreements, contracts and the ministry program for qualifying second level leadership.
  • Concluding an agreement with the Hamdan bin Mohammed Smart University (HBMSU) to qualify and enrol second level employees, who are to hold managerial positions in MoF departments, in its "Comprehensive Smart Program for Leadership Skills Development" program. The agreement states that 21 employees shall be enrolled in the program and provided with books and training material. HBMSU will also conduct periodical questionnaires, an internal exam and a final assessment to be submitted to MoF officials.
  • Concluding a cooperation agreement with Dubai Judicial Institute (DJI) for qualifying and developing human resources. The agreement states that MoF employees will join DJI training programs, the requirements of which are to be planned on an annual basis. MoF will help in organising conferences, seminars and workshops held by DJI, in addition to exchanging periodical publications, researches, studies, and leverage of training programs and plans in the area of dissemination of legal culture.

Activities & Practices/Ministries & Federal Authorities

  • Qualifying employees responsible for the implementation of procedures and financial systems at the ministries and federal authorities in the UAE using specialised technologies. This is to raise and develop the efficiency and effectiveness of federal government financial work systems.
  • Enhancing capabilities and efficiency of the federal financial system users by introducing them to new laws, resolutions and financial policies. The ministry carried out the following initiatives in that respect:
  1. MoF organised a series of workshops within an integrated training program to publicise the Cabinet Resolution No. 32 of 2014 on Federal Government Procurement Regulation and Storehouse Management. These workshops addressed a number of topics, including Procurement Systems, Procurement Governance, Purchase Methods, Contract Types, Supplier Information Management, in addition to Awards Terms and Conditions, among others.
  2. MoF organised a training workshop in cooperation with the International Financial Corporation (IFC) for representatives of the Federal Government and the Boards of Directors of companies in which MoF is a shareholder. IFC is a member of the World Bank Group, and it helps to promote the economic expansion of member countries, encouraging flow of private sector capital to contribute to funding projects, and offering technical and managerial expertise.
​​

Page last updated : 6/1/2016 9:49 AM

تحسين الرؤية
اطبع هذه الصفحة
مرحبا بكم في موقع وزارة المالية

برامج التطوير

​​ يعد التعليم والتدريب والتطوير أحد العناصر الرئيسية في الخطط الاستراتيجية لوزارة المالية بما يجعلها الخيار الوظيفي الأول للكفاءات المواطنة من خلال توفير بيئة عمل محفزة تعتمد على نتائج الأداء وتشجع الإبداع وتعمق الانتماء الوظيفي وتحقق الاكتفاء الذاتي من الكوادر القيادية الإشرافية والاختصاصية المواطنة.

وتعتمد وزارة المالية برنامجاً سنوياً للتدريب يستهدف تطوير قدرات موظفيها في مختلف مجالات عملهم لدعم قدرتها على تحقيق أهدافها وتطلعاتها. وتحرص على استثمار علاقات الشراكة والتعاون التي تربطها بمختلف المؤسسات والمنظمات المالية الدولية، في تنظيم برامج تدريبية متخصصة قادرة على إكساب موظفيها خبرات جديدة تدعم قدراتهم على إنجاز مهامهم وفق أفضل المعايير.

ويتبع قسم التدريب والتطوير في وزارة المالية آليات تدريب معتمدة علمياً تستند على المواصفة القياسية آيزو التدريب 10015:1999، ويضع الاستراتيجيات والنظم والخطط التنفيذية لبرامجه التدريبية على أساس تحديد الكفاءات اللازمة لأداء كل مهمة بالجودة المطلوبة وفقاً لأفضل الممارسات العالمية، وتقييم كفاءة كل موظف، ومن ثم وضع الخطط اللازمة لسد الفجوات، استناداً لتحليل الاحتياجات الحالية والمتوقعة مقارنة بالكفاءات المتوافرة.

عمليات التدريب في وزارة المالية متواصلة داخلياً وخارجياً بدءاً من تأهيل الموظفين الجدد ومنتسبي برنامج مسار مروراً بتطوير قدرات الموظفين لإتقان مهامهم الحالية وتأهيلهم للانتقال إلى مناصب أعلى وصولاً لإعداد قيادة الصف الثاني، كما تتسع لتشمل تعزيز قدرات وكفاءة مستخدمي الأنظمة المالية الاتحادية في الوزارات والجهات الحكومية ولدى الشركاء المحليين والموردين.

وتمر العمليات التدريبية داخلياً بعدة مراحل بالتنسيق المباشر مع مختلف القطاعات والإدارات بهدف التعرف على الاحتياجات التدريبية لكل موظف وإدارة بهدف تطوير قدرات الموظفين وتأهيلهم للقيام بالمهام الموكلة إليهم ضمن مناصبهم الحالية وتأهيلهم للانتقال إلى مناصب أعلى.

وتعتمد وزارة المالية حلولاً مبتكرة للتدريب وهي مسألة خصصت لها ورشة عمل ناقشت الموضوعات الشاغلة للوسط المهني التدريبي وفق توجهات المستقبل في دولة الإمارات وفي مقدمتها أدوات الابتكار والتحول الإلكتروني والذكي في العمل والخدمات والتدريب.

نظم الورشة فريق الابتكار الحكومي بالتنسيق مع الإدارات المعنية بمتطلبات وآليات تدريب موظفي الوزارة والوزارات والجهات الاتحادية واستهدفت:

  • إيجاد حلول تقنية مبتكرة في المجال تشمل التسجيل وإدارة المدربين وبرامج التدريب والتقييم والعروض وغيرها.
  • إيجاد أدوات مبتكرة لتقييم احتياجات التدريب وتحديد أولوياته والتخطيط له وتحليل نتائجه ضمن "دليل حزمة أدوات الابتكار" التي أطلقها مركز محمد بن راشد للابتكار الحكومي.

ويقوم التدريب لدينا على حزمة من الأدوات هي:

  • وضع الأهداف على المديين القريب والبعيد وفقاً لنظرية التغيير.
  • اختيار محفزات التطوير نحو تحقيق التغيير المطلوب في مختلف المجالات.
  • ​الاختبار التجريبي للنماذج الأولية بما في ذلك الأفكار و المقترحات والمهام الرئيسية وربط النتائج بالأهداف.

وتوضع خطط التدريب في عدة خطوات هي:

  1. تحديد الاحتياطات والأهداف والأولويات.
  2. دراسة الاحتياطات وتصميم دورات تلبي الأهداف.
  3. وضع خطط تفصيلية للتدريب وتحميلها في قاعدة بيانات موحدة بحيث يتمكن المنسقون والمختصون والمتدربون من متابعتها.
  4. وضع مؤشرات أداء لقياس الفعالية والنتائج.
  5. أتمتة النظام بأدوات التحول الإلكتروني والذكي لتمكين المستخدمين من الاطلاع والتسجيل والمتابعة، ولتوفير محتويات التدريب وأدلة المستخدمين، وتمكين المشرفين من متابعة وتقييم أداء النظام بهدف رفع الجودة والكفاءة.

وتستخدم وزارة المالية الأنظمة الإلكترونية وتطبيقها الخاص على الأجهزة الذكية وبينها:

  • تطبيق Oracle Learning Management يستخدم لتلبية احتياجات التدريب لموظفي الوزارة فقط ويضمن تلبية الاحتياجات التالية:
    1. إدارة مهارات التعلم.
    2. توفير مسار تعلم واضح ومحدد للمتدربين بما يساعد في تطوير الأداء المهني.
    3. توفير مرجعية مركزية لملف تدريب الموظفين.
    4. خاصية تقييم البرامج والمدربين والموظفين المتدربين.
  • تطبيق إدارة علاقات المتعاملين Oracle Siebel لتدريب المستخدمين من موظفي الجهات الاتحادية والموردين فقط ويتضمن المنافع التالية:
    1. ​التسجيل في البرامج التدريبية.
    2. إدارة محتوى ومادة البرامج التدريبية.
    3. التعلم الذاتي من قبل المتدرب.
    4. متابعة مستجدات البرامج وسير البرنامج التدريبي.
  • جزء من E-Business Suite وتديره الهيئة الاتحادية للموارد البشرية وهو مخصص لموظفي الحكومة الاتحادية.

وعادة ما تنظم الوزارة ورش عمل داخلية حول آليات تحديد مؤشرات التدريب، وخصائص برامجه بما في ذلك نظام التدريب الإلكتروني وطريقة اختيار ومكافأة المتدربين وغيرها..كما تحرص على التعاون مع الجهات المتخصصة لتوفير أفضل إمكانات التدريب الأكاديمي والعملي لجميع كوادرها البشرية، بما يعزز قدرتها على تحقيق رؤيتها الاستراتيجية الهادفة إلى تحقيق الريادة العالمية في مختلف مجالات إدارة الموارد المالية وذلك من خلال:

الأنشطة والممارسات/ داخلياً

  • ​الاطلاع على أفضل الممارسات في مجال التدريب والتطوير.
  • توفير أفضل إمكانات التدريب الأكاديمي والعملي لجميع الكوادر.
  • تنظيم ورشة عمل بعنوان "تصميم الحقيبة التدريبية" بالتعاون مع مركز الأعمال الأوروبي للتدريب والتطوير والمركز العالمي الكندي والبورد الأمريكي بهدف تأهيل المشاركين لاحتراف تصميم الحقائب التدريبية وفقاً للمعايير الدولية المعتمدة من خلال تزويدهم بالخلفية المهنية والتدريبية والتسويقية، وتعريفهم بماهية الحقائب التدريبية وأنواعها ومواصفاتها ومعاييرها وفقاً لتقنية ASK لتصنيف الأدوات التدريبية وتقنية AIDDA لتصميم الحقيبة، وأفضل التطبيقات العملية في الإعداد والتصميم.
  • تأهيل الموظفين الجدد ومنتسبي برنامج مسار.
  • اعتماد برنامج تأهيل قيادات الصف الثاني من مرحلتين:
    • تضم الأولى أربعة اختبارات مخصصة للقياديين عن المعرفة العامة، استبيان سمات الشخصية الخمسة عشر 15FQ، اختبار المنطق وتقييم 360 درجة القادة.
    • تشمل المرحلة الثانية انخراط المشاركين ببرنامج دبلوم مهني في المهارات القيادية يرتكز إلى المهارات الأساسية في الإدارة والقيادة، و التخطيط الاستراتيجي، و إدارة الموارد البشرية، والتواصل والاتصال الفعال، وبناء وقيادة فرق العمل وتبني فكر التغيير، وإدارة الجودة الشاملة.

الأنشطة والممارسات/ خارجياً

  • التنسيق مع وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي في مسائل التدريب والتطوير وتصميم البرامج التدريبية وأفضل الممارسات في المجال، وأنواع الشهادات المهنية، والاتفاقيات والعقود، و برنامج الوزارة لتأهيل قيادات الصف الثاني.
  • اتفاقية مع جامعة حمدان بن محمد الذكية تقضي بتأهيل وإلحاق موظفي الصف الثاني، المؤهلين لتقلد مناصب إدارية ضمن إدارات وزارة المالية، ببرنامج "الشامل الذكي" لتطوير المهارات القيادية الذي تقدمه الجامعة،وتقضي الاتفاقية بإلحاق 21 موظفاً من قيادات الصف الثاني ببرنامج الجامعة "الشامل الذكي" حيث ستقوم الجامعة بتوفير الكتب والموارد التدريبية، إلى جانب إجراء استبيانات دورية وامتحان داخلي،وتقييم نهائي يرفع للمسؤولين بالوزارة.
  • اتفاقية تعاون مع "معهد دبي القضائي" لتأهيل الموارد البشرية وتطوير الكفاءات تنص على تقديم المعهد برامج تدريبية لموظفي الوزارة، على أن يتم التخطيط لمتطلباتها بشكل سنوي، و تنظيم المؤتمرات والندوات وورش العمل وتبادل المنشورات الدورية والبحوث والدراسات والاستفادة من الخطط والبرامج التدريبية التي يطرحها المعهد في مجال نشر الثقافة القانونية.

الأنشطة والممارسات/ الوزارات والمؤسسات الاتحادية

  • تأهيل المختصين بتنفيذ الإجراءات والأنظمة المالية لدى الوزارات والجهات الحكومية الاتحادية في الدولة ، باستخدام البرامج والتقنية المتخصصة، وذلك التزاماً برفع كفاءة وفعالية أنظمة العمل المالية للحكومة الاتحادية وتطويرها.
  • تعزيز قدرة وكفاءة مستخدمي الأنظمة المالية المعمول بها في الحكومة الاتحادية من خلال تعريفهم بالقوانين والقرارات والسياسات المالية الجديدة، وفي هذا الإطار:
    1. ​نفذت وزارة المالية سلسلة من ورش العمل ضمن برنامج تدريبي متكامل للتعريف بقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (32) لسنة 2014 بشأن لائحة المشتريات وإدارة المخازن في الحكومة الاتحادية تضمنت عدداً من المحاور منها نظام المشتريات، وحوكمة المشتريات، وطرق الشراء، وأنواع العقود، وإدارة معلومات الموردين بالإضافة إلى شروط ومواصفات الترسية الصحيحة وغيرها الكثير.
    2. نظمت الوزارة بالتعاون مع مؤسسة التمويل الدولية ورشة عمل تدريبية لممثلي الحكومة الاتحادية في مجالس إدارات الشركات والمؤسسات التي تساهم بها، وتعتبر المؤسسة أحد كيانات مجموعة البنك الدولي وتسعى لتنشيط التوسع الاقتصادي للدول الأعضاء وتشجيع تدفق رؤوس الأموال الخاصة للمساهمة في تمويل المشروعات وتقديم الخبرة الإدارية والفنية في إدارتها.

تقييم الصفحة | اضف تعليقك
آخر تحديث للصفحة : 01/05/2016 12:47 م